Log in to register Search for activities

Cancellations & Notifications


Sign Up for Email Updates

3 Easy Ways to Join:
1. Enter Form Info
2. Join Using Facebook
3. Text to Join

KCE Staff

KCE Board of Directors

Executive Director
Jennifer (Holzheimer) Ingram
543.2552 Ext. 9100 | email

Program Coordinator
Maura Lyons Ext. 9150 | email

Customer Service Administrator
Michelle Black Ext. 9170 | email

IT Specialist & Facilities Coordinator
Carol Magyarics Ext. 9160 | email

Sports Customer Support
Karen Fox Ext. 9120 | email

Ann Faist Ext. 9130 | email

Office Fax: (440) 543-2850

Kenston School Representatives
Kevin Byrnes (treasurer)
Scott Shell
Tony Blatnik

Auburn Representatives
Dave Parker (vice president)
Bob Ford
Dean Teeples

Bainbridge Representatives
Jason Bednar (president)
Sarah Delly
Katie Flynn

Frank Schnabel

Click here to e-mail Board

Kenston Community Education Board Meetings
*Held on the 4th Sunday of each month at 7:30pm in the
Kenston Middle School Betty Patton Room

*May, 2016 meeting rescheduled for May 22nd due to Memorial Day weekend


Contact Us | Kenston Local Schools | Auburn Township | Bainbridge Township | Geauga County
Kenston Community Education
17425 Snyder Road
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
(440) 543-2552 | kce@kenstoncommunityed.org
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday, 9:30am-4:00pm
Our Mission
KCE provides recreational and enrichment opportunities for the citizens of Auburn and Bainbridge Township. Our goal is to provide the highest level of service, the broadest selection of programs at the most affordable prices.

©2003-2014 Kenston Community Education