Youth Ed & Recreation Activities Beginning in January

Activity Name Activity Code Start Date End Date Register Here ART – NEW! ART WITH MRS. MANTZ 1420.w18d Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018 http://kenstoncommunityed.maxgalaxy.net/Registration.aspx?ActivityID=3621 Art With Matt Blowers – Fridays 1409.w18d Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 http://kenstoncommunityed.maxgalaxy.net/Registration.aspx?ActivityID=3203 Art With Matt Blowers – Thursdays 1409.w18c

Preschool Activities Beginning in January

Activity Name Activity Code Start Date End Date Register Here Ice Skating For Tots – C 1114.w18c Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 http://kenstoncommunityed.maxgalaxy.net/Registration.aspx?ActivityID=3489 NEW! Infant/Toddler Sign Language – Demo class – B 1119.w18b Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 http://kenstoncommunityed.maxgalaxy.net/Registration.aspx?ActivityID=3463 Pee Wee Indoor Soccer –

Art, Craft & Hobby Activities Beginning in January

Activity Name Activity Code Start Date End Date Register Here Annie Sloan Chalk Paint Technique Class – E 0120.w18e Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 http://kenstoncommunityed.maxgalaxy.net/Registration.aspx?ActivityID=3321 Introduction To Digital Photography – B 0100.w18b Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 http://kenstoncommunityed.maxgalaxy.net/Registration.aspx?ActivityID=3210 Watercolors – Beginning And Advanced –

Health & Fitness Classes Beginning in January

Activity Name Activity Code Start Date End Date Register Here Morning Workout – C 0604.w18c Monday, January 08, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 http://kenstoncommunityed.maxgalaxy.net/Registration.aspx?ActivityID=3525 NEW! Fit and Defined – E 0605.w18e Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 http://kenstoncommunityed.maxgalaxy.net/Registration.aspx?ActivityID=3523 REFIT® – Evening – K 0654.w18k Wednesday, January 03, 2018