Schedule for 16
Coach: Chris Sluder

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
11/12/2020 Thursday 6:30 PM Practice 16 Gardiner Center
11/14/2020 Saturday 10:00 AM 16 11 Gardiner Center
11/22/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM 12 16 Gardiner Center
1/10/2021 Sunday 2:00 PM 11 16 Gardiner Center
1/16/2021 Saturday 10:00 AM 16 12 Gardiner Center
1/23/2021 Saturday 10:00 AM 13 16 Gardiner Center
1/24/2021 Sunday 3:00 PM 16 14 Gardiner Center
2/7/2021 Sunday 2:00 PM 16 13 Gardiner Center
2/13/2021 Saturday 10:00 AM 14 16 Gardiner Center
2/21/2021 Sunday 1:00 PM 16 15 Gardiner Center


Coaches
11 (20/21 Boy BBall 1st 11) : Matt Cingcade
12 (20/21 Boy BBall 1st 12) : Nathan Heyka
13 (20/21 Boy BBall 1st 13) : Stephen Wright
14 (20/21 Boy BBall 1st 14) : Jeff Cyncynatus
15 (20/21 Boy BBall 1st 15) : Brian Janus
16 (20/21 Boy BBall 1st 16) : Chris Sluder

Fields
(GC) Gardiner Center -