Schedule for 17
Coach: David Monger

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
11/15/2020 Sunday 1:00 PM 113 17 Kenston Intermediate School
11/21/2020 Saturday 4:45 PM 17 110 Kenston Intermediate School
11/22/2020 Sunday 2:15 PM 18 17 Kenston Intermediate School
1/9/2021 Saturday 2:15 PM 18 17 Kenston Intermediate School
1/16/2021 Saturday 11:45 AM 17 113 Kenston Intermediate School
1/23/2021 Saturday 3:30 PM Practice 17 Kenston Intermediate School
1/24/2021 Sunday 1:00 PM 17 112 Kenston Intermediate School
1/30/2021 Saturday 11:45 AM 17 110 Kenston Intermediate School
2/6/2021 Saturday 10:15 AM 17 112 Kenston Intermediate School
2/14/2021 Sunday 11:45 AM 19 17 Kenston Intermediate School
2/21/2021 Sunday 11:45 AM 17 111 Kenston Intermediate School


Coaches
110 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 110) : Jeremy Timmons
111 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 111) : Craig Brugger
112 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 112) : Brian Johnson
113 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 113) : Joseph Baker
17 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 17) : David Monger
18 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 18) : Jason Case
19 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 19) : Mike Gentry

Fields
(KIS) Kenston Intermediate School -