Schedule for 18
Coach: Jason Case

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
11/15/2020 Sunday 2:15 PM 112 18 Kenston Intermediate School
11/22/2020 Sunday 2:15 PM 18 17 Kenston Intermediate School
1/9/2021 Saturday 2:15 PM 18 17 Kenston Intermediate School
1/16/2021 Saturday 10:30 AM 112 18 Kenston Intermediate School
1/23/2021 Saturday 2:15 PM 18 111 Kenston Intermediate School
1/30/2021 Saturday 2:15 PM 19 18 Kenston Intermediate School
2/6/2021 Saturday 9:00 AM 18 19 Kenston Intermediate School
2/7/2021 Sunday 1:00 PM 111 18 Kenston Intermediate School
2/14/2021 Sunday 1:00 PM 18 113 Kenston Intermediate School
2/20/2021 Saturday 9:00 AM 18 110 Kenston Intermediate School


Coaches
110 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 110) : Jeremy Timmons
111 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 111) : Craig Brugger
112 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 112) : Brian Johnson
113 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 113) : Joseph Baker
17 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 17) : David Monger
18 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 18) : Jason Case
19 (2nd Gr. Boys BBall 20/21 19) : Mike Gentry

Fields
(KIS) Kenston Intermediate School -