Schedule for 35
Coach: Jason Mindera

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
11/15/2020 Sunday 2:30 PM 36 35 Timmons
11/22/2020 Sunday 2:15 AM 35 38 Kenston Intermediate School
1/9/2021 Saturday 1:00 PM 35 39 Kenston Intermediate School
1/16/2021 Saturday 11:30 AM 32 35 Kenston Middle School
1/23/2021 Saturday 12:45 PM 34 35 Kenston Middle School
1/24/2021 Sunday 3:30 PM 31 35 Kenston Intermediate School
1/30/2021 Saturday 12:45 PM 35 36 Kenston Middle School
2/7/2021 Sunday 2:15 PM 35 33 Kenston Intermediate School
2/14/2021 Sunday 4:45 PM 35 34 Kenston Intermediate School
2/20/2021 Saturday 11:30 AM 32 35 Kenston Intermediate School


Coaches
31 (21 Boy bball 3-4 31) : Mike Stavnicky
32 (21 Boy bball 3-4 32) : Rick Ledbetter
33 (21 Boy bball 3-4 33) : Bruce Akins
34 (21 Boy bball 3-4 34) : Jon Tomaselli
35 (21 Boy bball 3-4 35) : Jason Mindera
36 (21 Boy bball 3-4 36) : Bill Spellacy
38 (21 Boy bball 3-4 38) : Partridge
39 (21 Boy bball 3-4 39) : Michael Henry

Fields
(TES) Timmons -
(KIS) Kenston Intermediate School -
(AUX) Kenston High School Auxilary -
(KMS) Kenston Middle School -