Schedule for 39
Coach: Michael Henry

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
11/14/2020 Saturday 4:45 PM 32 39 Timmons
11/15/2020 Sunday 3:45 PM 31 39 Timmons
11/21/2020 Saturday 4:45 PM 39 34 Timmons
1/9/2021 Saturday 1:00 PM 35 39 Kenston Intermediate School
1/17/2021 Sunday 12:15 PM 39 37 Kenston Intermediate School
1/24/2021 Sunday 2:15 PM 39 32 Kenston Intermediate School
1/30/2021 Saturday 2:00 PM 39 31 Kenston Middle School
2/6/2021 Saturday 11:30 AM 36 39 Kenston Intermediate School
2/13/2021 Saturday 12:45 PM 38 39 Kenston Intermediate School
2/20/2021 Saturday 2:00 PM 39 33 Kenston Intermediate School


Coaches
31 (21 Boy bball 3-4 31) : Mike Stavnicky
32 (21 Boy bball 3-4 32) : Rick Ledbetter
33 (21 Boy bball 3-4 33) : Bruce Akins
34 (21 Boy bball 3-4 34) : Jon Tomaselli
35 (21 Boy bball 3-4 35) : Jason Mindera
36 (21 Boy bball 3-4 36) : Bill Spellacy
37 (21 Boy bball 3-4 37) : Jim Flaiz
38 (21 Boy bball 3-4 38) : Partridge
39 (21 Boy bball 3-4 39) : Michael Henry

Fields
(TES) Timmons -
(KIS) Kenston Intermediate School -
(AUX) Kenston High School Auxilary -
(KMS) Kenston Middle School -