Schedule for K11
this team merged with team k10

DateDayTimeVisitorHomeField
11/14/2020 Saturday 1:00 PM K8 K11 Gardiner Center
11/15/2020 Sunday 12:00 PM K11 K1 Gardiner Center
1/9/2021 Saturday 1:00 PM K7 K11 Gardiner Center
1/16/2021 Saturday 2:00 PM K11 K9 Gardiner Center
1/23/2021 Saturday 4:00 PM K11 K6 Gardiner Center
1/30/2021 Saturday 3:00 PM K4 K11 Gardiner Center
2/6/2021 Saturday 4:00 PM K10 K11 Gardiner Center
2/7/2021 Sunday 12:00 PM K3 K11 Gardiner Center
2/13/2021 Saturday 4:00 PM K11 K2 Gardiner Center
2/20/2021 Saturday 8:00 AM K11 K5 Gardiner Center


Coaches
K10 (20/21 Prkk BBall K10) : Dawn Thatcher
K11 (20/21 Prkk BBall K11) : Patrick Flannery
K2 (20/21 Prkk BBall K2) : Jason Peterson
K3 (20/21 Prkk BBall K3) : Dan Hromada
K4 (20/21 Prkk BBall K4) : Marty Leland
K5 (20/21 Prkk BBall K5) : Mark Seifried
K6 (20/21 Prkk BBall K6) : Jon Tomaselli
K7 (20/21 Prkk BBall K7) : Brian Pease
K8 (20/21 Prkk BBall K8) : Ben Medhurst
K9 (20/21 Prkk BBall K9) : Gred Couch

Fields
(GC) Gardiner Center -