Category: Baseball

General Baseball

CANCELLED 6/21/21: Outdoor Practices & Games played in Kenston

Outdoor Practices & Games played in KENSTON are CANCELLED for today, Monday June 21, 2021. If you are playing in Solon, Chagrin or away in the GGBL please check with your coach.

Fields are closed due to weather and poor field conditions.

Rain Rain go away!


 

CANCELLATIONS for June 7th

SOME FIELDS ARE PLAYABLE AND SOME ARE NOT FOR JUNE 7TH

River Road 1 (RR1) , River Road 3 (RR3) and Solon fields are on as schedule

HP, NHC and SP are all closed due to poor field conditions.

Team 71 on RR3, Coach pitch teams 13 and 16 on RR1 and Majors games in Solon are ON as scheduled.
ALL OTHER GAMES IN KENSTON ARE CANCELLED


 

CANCELLED 5/28/21: Outdoor Practices & Games

You need to add a widget, row, or prebuilt layout before you’ll see anything here. 🙂

Outdoor Practices & Games are CANCELLED for today, Friday May 28th

Fields are closed due to poor field conditions.

Rain Rain go away! Have a great Memorial Day weekend!


Have a great Mother’s Day weekend.  

KCE Pony Baseball Schedule – 2021

All games are at 6:30 p.m., except for the game on 6/12 for which timing is TBD.

* 5/28 game moved to 6/12. 

* Game on 6/9 moved to 6/7. 

·  Wednesday, May 26–Middlefield @ Kenston (River Road)

·  Friday, May 28–Kenston @ Chagrin (River Road)

·  Wednesday, June 2–Chardon 2 @ Kenston (River Road)

·  Friday, June 4–Ledgemont @ Kenston (River Road)

·  Monday, June 7–West G2 @ Kenston–(Location TBD)

·  Friday, June 11–West G 1 @ Kenston (River Road)

·  Saturday, June 12–Kenston @ Chagrin (Time and Location TBD)

·  Monday, June 14–Chardon 3 @ Kenston (River Road)

·  Friday, June 18–Chardon 1 @ Kenston (River Road)

·  Wednesday, June 23–Kenston @ Berkshire (Clairidon Park #3; 12309 OH 608; Chardon, OH)

·  Friday, June 25–Kenston 2 @ Middlefield (Middle School; 16175 Almeda; Middlefield)

·  Monday, June 28–WG2 @ Kenston (River Road)

·  Wednesday, June 30–Chagrin @Kenston (River Road)

·  Wednesday, July 7–Kenston @ Chardon 2 (United Methodist; 515 North Street; Chardon)

·  Friday, July 9–Middlefield @ Kenston (River Road)